Municipal Eersel

The municipality of Eersel is situated in the province of Noord-Brabant, the Netherlands. The municipality consists of the villages Eersel, Duizel, Knegsel, Steensel, Vessem and Wintelre. Eersel has approximately 18.500 inhabitants.

Go to the website 


Information about living in and moving to Eersel. From waste to city pass and taxes to moving.


Dutch website